## LIST OF PARTICIPANTS FOR RBI- ADB CONFERENCE DURING NOVEMBER 18-20, 2012, HOTEL TAJ MAHAL PALACE, APOLLO BUNDER

	Name	Institution
1.	Xiaoyu Zhao	Asian Development Bank
2.	Hao Zhang	Asian Development Bank
3.	Bruno Carrasco	Asian Development Bank
4.	Hun Kim	Asian Development Bank
5.	Hiranya Mukhopadhyay	Asian Development Bank
6.	Narahari Rao	Asian Development Bank
7.	Abhijit Sen Gupta	Asian Development Bank
8.	Rana Hasan	Asian Development Bank
9.	Rosa Mia Arao	Asian Development Bank
10.	Venkateswara Rao Penta	Asian Development Bank
11.	Ashok Lahiri	Asian Development Bank
12.	Kristin Forbes	Massachusetts Institute of Technology
13.	Thomas Moser	Swiss National Bank
14.	Joseph Gagnon	Peterson Institute for International Economics
15.	Michael Klein	Fletcher School, Tufts University
16.	Anil Bisen	Ministry of Finance
17.	Matias Vernengo	Banco Central De La Republica Argentina
18.	Jonathan D. Ostry	International Monetary Fund
19.	Sugata Marjit	Centre for Studies in Social Sciences, Calcutta
20.	Luiz Awazu Pereira Da Silva	Central Bank of Brazil
21.	Errol D'Souza	I.I.M. Ahmedabad
22.	Hartadi A. Sarwono	Bank Indonesia
23.	Firman Mochtar	Bank Indonesia
24.	Peter Jacobs	Bank Indonesia
25.	Wilhelmina Manalac	Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas
26.	Sangdai Ryoo	Bank of Korea
27.	Manuel Marfán	Central Bank of Chile
28.	Keen Meng Choy	Monetary Authority of Singapore
29.	Suthasinee Nimitkul	Bank of Thailand
30.	Kleddao Sungnet	Bank of Thailand
31.	Shankar Acharya	Indian Council For Research on International Economic Relations
32.	Aishath Zahira	Maldives Monetary Authority
33.	BDWA Silva	Central Bank of Sri Lanka
34.	Isabelle Joumard	OECD
35.	Piritta Sorsa	OECD

37.Samiran ChakrabortyStandard Chartered Bank38.Ajit RanadeAditya Birla Group39.Abheek BaruaHDFC Bank40.Ashima GoyalIndira Gandhi Institute of Develop Research41.Saugata BhattacharyaAxis Bank42.Shubhada M RaoYes Bank Ltd43.Indranil PanKotak Mahindra Bank Ltd44.Chetan GhateICRIER45.Anant RajwadeA.V.Rajwade & Co. Pvt. Ltd.46.K.KanagasabapathyEPW Research Foundation47.Avadhoot NadkarniUniversity of Mumbai	ment
39.Abheek BaruaHDFC Bank40.Ashima GoyalIndira Gandhi Institute of Develop Research41.Saugata BhattacharyaAxis Bank42.Shubhada M RaoYes Bank Ltd43.Indranil PanKotak Mahindra Bank Ltd44.Chetan GhateICRIER45.Anant RajwadeA.V.Rajwade & Co. Pvt. Ltd.46.K.KanagasabapathyEPW Research Foundation	
40.Ashima GoyalIndira Gandhi Institute of Develop Research41.Saugata BhattacharyaAxis Bank42.Shubhada M RaoYes Bank Ltd43.Indranil PanKotak Mahindra Bank Ltd44.Chetan GhateICRIER45.Anant RajwadeA.V.Rajwade & Co. Pvt. Ltd.46.K.KanagasabapathyEPW Research Foundation	
AllResearch41.Saugata BhattacharyaAxis Bank42.Shubhada M RaoYes Bank Ltd43.Indranil PanKotak Mahindra Bank Ltd44.Chetan GhateICRIER45.Anant RajwadeA.V.Rajwade & Co. Pvt. Ltd.46.K.KanagasabapathyEPW Research Foundation	ment
41.Saugata BhattacharyaAxis Bank42.Shubhada M RaoYes Bank Ltd43.Indranil PanKotak Mahindra Bank Ltd44.Chetan GhateICRIER45.Anant RajwadeA.V.Rajwade & Co. Pvt. Ltd.46.K.KanagasabapathyEPW Research Foundation	
42.Shubhada M RaoYes Bank Ltd43.Indranil PanKotak Mahindra Bank Ltd44.Chetan GhateICRIER45.Anant RajwadeA.V.Rajwade & Co. Pvt. Ltd.46.K.KanagasabapathyEPW Research Foundation	
43.Indranil PanKotak Mahindra Bank Ltd44.Chetan GhateICRIER45.Anant RajwadeA.V.Rajwade & Co. Pvt. Ltd.46.K.KanagasabapathyEPW Research Foundation	
44.Chetan GhateICRIER45.Anant RajwadeA.V.Rajwade & Co. Pvt. Ltd.46.K.KanagasabapathyEPW Research Foundation	
45.Anant RajwadeA.V.Rajwade & Co. Pvt. Ltd.46.K.KanagasabapathyEPW Research Foundation	
46. K.Kanagasabapathy EPW Research Foundation	
47.Avadhoot NadkarniUniversity of Mumbai	
48.Y.H. MalegamS. B. Billimoria & Company	
49. Sonal Varma Nomura Financial Advisory and Se Ltd	ecurities (I)
50.Sajjid ChinoyJ.P. Morgan	
51.Rajendra VaidyaIndira Gandhi Institute of Develop	ment
52.T C A RanganathanExport-Import Bank of India	
53.Pradeep AgarwalInstitute of Economic Growth	
54. Madan Sabnavis Credit Analysis & Research Ltd.	
55. Kalyanasundaram Selvaraj State Bank of India	
56. Tamal Bandyopadhyay, The Mint, HT Media Ltd.	
57. A K Bhattacharya Business Standard	
58. Mythili Bhusnurmuth Economic Times	
59. Sampathkumar The Hindu Business Line	
60. M.K. Venu Financial Express	
61. Victor Mallet Financial Times	
62. Paul Beckett Wall Street Journal	
63. Patrick Foulis The Economist	
64. Ira Dugal NDTV	
65. Latha Venkatesh CNBCTV-18	
66. Vivek Law Bloomberg UTV Ltd.	
67. George Cherian ET Now	
68. Subir Gokarn Reserve Bank of India	
69.Anand SinhaReserve Bank of India	
70.H R KhanReserve Bank of India	
71. V K Sharma Reserve Bank of India	
72. G Gopalakrishna Reserve Bank of India	
73. Deepak Mohanty Reserve Bank of India	
74.S. KaruppasamyReserve Bank of India	

75.	R Gandhi	Reserve Bank of India
76.	P. Vijaya Bhaskar	Reserve Bank of India
77.	B. Mahapatra	Reserve Bank of India
78.	G Padmanabhan	Reserve Bank of India
79.	Jasbir Singh	Reserve Bank of India
80.	Grace Koshie	Reserve Bank of India
81.	J B Bhoria	Reserve Bank of India
82.	B M Misra	Reserve Bank of India
83.	M D Patra	Reserve Bank of India
84.	S V S Dixit	Reserve Bank of India
85.	K.U.B. Rao	Reserve Bank of India
86.	Balbir Kaur	Reserve Bank of India
87.	A. Sardar	Reserve Bank of India
88.	B.K.Bhoi	Reserve Bank of India
89.	Pradeep Maria	Reserve Bank of India
90.	Sandip Ghose	Reserve Bank of India
91.	G Mahalingam	Reserve Bank of India
92.	Madhumita Sarkar-Deb	Reserve Bank of India
93.	Sujatha Elizabeth Prasad	Reserve Bank of India
94.	R N Kar	Reserve Bank of India
95.	A. B. Chakrabarty	Reserve Bank of India
96.	A K Srimany	Reserve Bank of India
97.	Alpana Killawala	Reserve Bank of India
98.	Rekha Warrier	Reserve Bank of India
99.	C. D. Srinivasan	Reserve Bank of India
100.	G. Jaganmohan Rao	Reserve Bank of India
101.	Deepak Singhal	Reserve Bank of India
102.	K.K.Vohra	Reserve Bank of India
103.	Vijay Chugh	Reserve Bank of India
104.	D. Sivanandan	Reserve Bank of India
105.	Jaya Mohanty	Reserve Bank of India
106.	S M Pillai	Reserve Bank of India
107.	Mohua Roy	Reserve Bank of India
108.	Rajan Goyal	Reserve Bank of India
109.	Anupam Prakash	Reserve Bank of India
110.	Bhupal Singh	Reserve Bank of India
111.	Mridul Saggar	Reserve Bank of India
112.	Ajay Prakash	Reserve Bank of India
113.	S. Arunachalaramanan	Reserve Bank of India
114.	R. K. Jain	Reserve Bank of India
115.	Rekha Mishra	Reserve Bank of India

116.	A. Karunagaran	Reserve Bank of India
117.	P. K. Nayak	Reserve Bank of India
118.	Gunjeet Kaur	Reserve Bank of India
119.	Sangita Mishra	Reserve Bank of India
120.	Himanshu Joshi	Reserve Bank of India
121.	Somnath Chatterjee	Reserve Bank of India
122.	Deepa Raj	Reserve Bank of India
123.	Ashok K. Sahoo	Reserve Bank of India
124.	S. K. Hansda	Reserve Bank of India
125.	Ajay K Jha	Reserve Bank of India
126.	J. P. Mishra	Reserve Bank of India
127.	M Ramaiah	Reserve Bank of India
128.	Rajeev Jain	Reserve Bank of India
129.	Arvind K Jha	Reserve Bank of India
130.	Dhirendra Gajbhiye	Reserve Bank of India
131.	Soumasree Tewari	Reserve Bank of India
132.	Ashita Anandi	Reserve Bank of India
133.	P S S Vidyasagar	Reserve Bank of India
134.	Somnath Sharma	Reserve Bank of India
135.	P S Rawat	Reserve Bank of India
136.	Kumar Rishabh	Reserve Bank of India
137.	J. K. Khundrakpam	Reserve Bank of India
138.	S. Pattanaik	Reserve Bank of India
139.	A. K. Mitra	Reserve Bank of India
140.	R. Kausaliya	Reserve Bank of India
141.	N. B. Raje	Reserve Bank of India
142.	T. Gopinath	Reserve Bank of India
143.	Kumudini Hajra	Reserve Bank of India
144.	Sangeeta Das	Reserve Bank of India
145.	Ajit Prasad	Reserve Bank of India
146.	Y. Jaya Kumar	Reserve Bank of India
147.	Surajit Bose	Reserve Bank of India
148.	Dipika Das	Reserve Bank of India
149.	Gopal Prasad	Reserve Bank of India