Signatures of CCFS Members

Ms. Bindu Ananth President, IFMR Trust

Bhant for

Mr. Bharat Doshi Chairman, Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services

Mr. Sunil Kaushal CEO, Standard Chartered Bank India

Ms. Zia Mody Managing Partner, AZB & Partners

Dr. Vikram Pandit Former CEO, Citigroup

hanne

Ms. Shikha Sharma Managing Director & CEO, Axis Bank

Dr. Prakash Bakshi Former Chairman, NABARD

Mr. A.P. Hota Managing Director & CEO, National Payments Corporation of India

Laapa Kadura

Ms. Roopa Kudva Managing Director & CEO, CRISIL Limited



Mr. S.S. Mundra Chairman & Managing Director, Bank of Baroda

Mr. Ramesh Ramanathan Chairman, Janalakshmi Financial Services

Mr. A. Udgata Principal Chief General Manager, Reserve Bank of India - Member Secretary

Dr. Nachiket Mor Chair, Committee on Comprehensive Financial Services for Small Businesses and Low Income Households Central Board Member, Reserve Bank of India